Search the ACN Knowledge Base for answers to your questions or to troubleshoot problems

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. MyAccount
  4. How to check your Data Usage in MyAccount

How to check your Data Usage in MyAccount

With the new MyAccount, you may check your data usage online in order to ensure you do not go over your monthly allowance.

To check your monthly Data Usage:
1. Log into your MyAccount with your Customer ID/Username and Password.
2. Under the “Plans + Usage” tab, click on the active service you wish to check your data usage for.
3. Click on “Usage” button on the right side menu bar:

top up pic1

4.Under the “Estimated data used in Australia” section you will be shown the total amount of data used in this current month. It will show the remaining data, % used so far and amount of days remaining until your data is automatically topped up again.

check usage pic1

*If you ever run out of data, you may top it up by using the Active Top Up function. See article: How to Top Up your Data in MyAccount

5. Data usage in MyAccount will update every 24 hours meaning that you will be able to monitor the data used every day.

Related Articles

×

Please ensure you enter the correct CUSTOMER DETAILS in this section. Inputting your own details in this section will result in unnecessary delays in the investigation of your enquiry.

×
Important Upfront Payment Terms

A one-off setup fee of $99.95 applies to customers ordering any plan with a 6-month contract term. The one-off setup fee is charged upfront to your credit or debit card as part of your order submission.

Ten day cooling off period applies. If you cancel your order within 10 days of your order submission date, we will refund any upfront payment of a setup fee provided you return all equipment we provided, to us, in un-opened and un-used state.

If you cancel your order more than 10 days after your order submission date and we have not yet commenced the installation of your service, we will refund any upfront payment of a setup fee provided you return all equipment we provided, to us, in un-opened and un-used state.

If you cancel your order more than ten days after your order submission date and we have either commenced or completed the installation of your service, we will retain a cancellation fee of $50 and refund the remainder of your setup fee, provided you return all equipment we provide, to us, in an un-opened and un-used state.

No refund will be provided for an upfront payment of a setup fee where you do not return all equipment in an un-opened and un-used state. If you require a return satchel to return the equipment, you can request one by contacting our customer service team when cancelling your order.

×