2020 Announcements and Training

2020 Announcements and Training 2020-05-29T09:32:34+10:00

Welcome to the virtual announcement and training page.

During this uncertain period, we will be hosting webinars and calls to bring you all the announcements, launches, products updates and trainings straight to your inbox.

On this page, you will find recordings of those webinars to rewatch and review, when you please. Remember to keep checking back in as this page fills up with more goodies to help you and your teams growing your ACN businesses.

Click Energy Product Training

When: 4:00pm AEST, Thursday 4 June 2020

Zoom link: us02web.zoom.us/j/87278169028?pwd=cUJSeEYxam1NZkROWC9xbFRXdXBiUT09

Password: 12345

Webinar ID: 872 7816 9028

Find your local number to dial in: us02web.zoom.us/u/kd8GvBObIq

Sphere Product Training

Live stream: 4pm AEST, Wednesday 27 May
Recording published: Thursday 28 May

ADT Security Product Training

Live stream: 6pm NZST/4pm AEST, Wednesday 20 May
Recording published: Friday 22 May

energyclubnz Product Training

Live stream: 6pm NZST/4pm AEST, Thursday 14 May
Recording published: Friday 15 May

Click Energy Product Training

Live stream: 4pm AEST, Wednesday 6 May
Recording published: Thursday 7 May

Vodafone Product Training

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Thursday 30 April
Recording published: Monday 4 May

IBO & Product Announcements

Live stream: 12pm AEDT, Wednesday 25 March
Recording published: Thursday 26 March

Vodafone & Sphere

Live stream: 7:30pm AEDT, Thursday 26 March
Recording published: Friday 27 March

Click Energy, MyNetFone and ADT Security AU

Live stream: 7:30pm AEDT, Tuesday 31 March
Recording published: Wednesday 1 April

Presenting the ACN Opportunity

Live stream: 12pm AEDT, Wednesday 1 April
Recording published: Thursday 2 April

amaysim Mobile


Live stream: 7:30pm AEDT, Wednesday 1 April
Recording published: Thursday 2 April

energyclubnz & ADT Security NZ


Live stream: 5:30pm AEDT (7:30pm NZDT), Thursday 2 April
Recording published: Friday 3 April

Special Zoom Training Webinar with Senior Vice President Michael Crowder

Live stream: 12pm AEST, Wednesday 8 April
Recording published: Thursday 9 April

All IBO Training Webinar


Live stream: 12pm AEST, Wednesday 15 April
Recording published: Thursday 16 April