NEW! Virtual Training Series

Our brand-new virtual training series – Skills for Success – has been designed specifically to provide Independent Business Owners with the skills they need to build their business in 2021.

REGISTER NOW

Speakers

7 July @ 7pm AEST
Setting up your Zoom Zone

Rod Tamlyn
Founder of Original Works

21 July @ 7pm AEST
Energy Customer Retention & Win-Back Strategies

Michael Lavan, General Manager of Sales at Sumo & Anthony Panto-Blake
Head of Product at ACN Pacific

4 August @ 7pm AEST
Promoting Events to Drive Action

Memory Ahec
Senior Vice President

18 August @ 7pm AEST
Using your PCL to maximise your earnings

Anthony Panto-Blake
Head of Product at ACN Pacific

1 September @ 7pm AEST
1 September @ 7pm AEST Social Sharing Part 1
Craig Moir
Senior Vice President
8 September @ 7pm AEST
8 September @ 7pm AEST Social Sharing Part 2
Craig Moir
Senior Vice President
DATE TBC
DATE TBC Compensation Plan Training Pt 2
(Personal Residual Income and Overriding Residual Income)
Speaker TBC
DATE TBC
DATE TBC Launching New IBOs (RD+ only)
Speaker TBC

Recordings of Past Trainings and Webinars

Skills For Success – Social Sharing Part 2
with SVP Craig Moir

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Wednesday 8 September 2021
Recording published: Thursday 9 September 2021

Sumo South Australia
Launch Training Webinar

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Thursday 2 September 2021
Recording published: Friday 3 September 2021

gameON Winter Event – How to invite prospects to Zoom calls with Harsh Patel

Live stream: 11am AEST, Saturday 21 August 2021
Recording published: Tuesday 31 August 2021

gameON Winter Event – How to set up Zoom for Opportunity Presentations with Melissa Street

Live stream: 11am AEST, Saturday 21 August 2021
Recording published: Wednesday 26 August 2021

gameON Winter Event – Sumo Update with Dominic Drenen

Live stream: 11am AEST, Saturday 21 August 2021
Recording published: Wednesday 26 August 2021

gameON Winter Event – Benefits of Zoom with Mike Maser

Live stream: 11am AEST, Saturday 21 August 2021
Recording published: Wednesday 25 August 2021

gameON Winter Event – Building Momentum with Co-Founder Mike Cupisz

Live stream: 11am AEST, Saturday 21 August 2021
Recording published: Monday 23 August 2021

Skills For Success – Using Your PCL to Maximise Your Earnings

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Wednesday 18 August 2021
Recording published: Thursday 19 August 2021

Skills For Success – Promoting Events to Drive Action

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Wednesday 4 August 2021
Recording published: Thursday 5 August 2021

Skills For Success – Energy Customer Retention & Win-Back Strategies

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Wednesday 21 July 2021
Recording published: Thursday 22 July 2021

Skills For Success – Setting Up Your Zoom Zone

Live stream: 7pm AEST, Wednesday 7 July 2021
Recording published: Thursday 8 July 2021

Presenting the ACN Opportunity

Live stream: 12pm AEDT, Wednesday 1 April
Recording published: Thursday 2 April

ACN 2021 Kick-Off Event

Live stream: 7pm AEDT, Thursday 28 January 2021
Recording published: Monday 2 February 2021

Sumo Training Webinar

Live stream: 7pm AEDT, Thursday 28 January 2021
Recording published: Monday 2 February 2021

ACN Social Sharing Training Pt 2 – Craig Moir

Live stream: 7pm AEDT, Wednesday 9 December
Recording published: Thursday 10 December

ACN Social Sharing Training Pt 1 – Craig Moir

Live stream: 7pm AEDT, Wednesday 2 December
Recording published: Monday 7 December

ACN Connect 2020 – Building an Organisation Training with Co-Founder Mike Cupisz

Live stream: 12pm AEST, Wednesday 30 September
Recording published: Thursday 1 October

MATE Training Webinar

Live stream: 11am AEST, Friday 31 July
Recording published: Monday 3 August

All IBO Training Webinar

Live stream: 12pm AEST, Wednesday 15 April
Recording published: Thursday 16 April

Special Zoom Training Webinar with Senior Vice President Michael Crowder

Live stream: 12pm AEST, Wednesday 8 April
Recording published: Thursday 9 April